Collaborative Innovation

The aim of this committee is to encourage companies to collaborate in order to innovate. It is based on the premise that the fastest way to innovate is to collaborate. The committee also aims to champion initiatives which will help deliver the execution of the ITMs and uplift Singapore SMEs.
Mr Jonathan Asherson Non Executive DirectorSembcorp Industries LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Jaldeep Sodhi Chief Executive OfficerApex Avalon Consulting Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Hareld van den Brink Co-Founder & DirectorBaeld Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Erich Erber ChairmanBiomin Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Darren Harrison Co-founderBizzi Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Willie Ong VP, Ascott Center for ExcellenceCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Thomas George Managing DirectorDowell Research Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Andy Chew Wee Ming General Manager, Business DevelopmentE M Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Raphael Saw Kheng Hwa Director & Chief Operating Officer, Central Support Services GroupFar East Management (Private) LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Lim Hock Heng Vice President & Managing DirectorGlaxo Wellcome Manufacturing Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Henrietta Chong General ManagerGWC Serviced Apartments Pte Ltd – Great World Serviced ApartmentsCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Tiwari DirectorHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sujata Tiwari Chief Executive OfficerHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial OfficerInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Paresh Zaveri DirectorIntegro Technologies Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Juliana Gim Managing Director, Singapore, Govt Services, AsiaInternational SOS Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Balasubramaniam Janamanchi Managing DirectorJBS Practice Public Accounting CorporationCommittee Member
Ms Emily Orcullo Senior Director, APAC & China DistributionLEGO Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ho Choo Kiong Managing DirectorLeica Instruments (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Alistair Moreton Partnership & Proposals DirectorMaximus Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Aaron Cakiroglu HR ManagerOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jose Miguel Romero Account ManagerProgress-U Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Kala Anandarajah PartnerRajah & Tann Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Tan Heap Jui Deputy Director, School of EngineeringRepublic PolytechnicCommittee Member
Mr Quentin Chiarugi Chief Executive OfficerSarment Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Michal Naglowski DirectorSinga-Pol Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Neeta Lachmandas Executive Director, Institute of Service ExcellenceSingapore Management UniversityCommittee Member
Mr Arun Madhok Chief Executive OfficerSuntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition CentreCommittee Member
Mr Tay Boon Keat Assistant Director/Research and Technology DepartmentTemasek PolytechnicCommittee Member
Ms Sharon Solomon Chief Executive OfficerThe Winstedt School Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tan Jit Khoon Chief Executive OfficerWinson Press Pte LtdCommittee Member