Tax Policy Committee

Centred on the annual Singapore Budget, this committee focuses on highlighting tax and business policy issues and suggestions impacting the business landscape as feedback to the Ministry of Finance and Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore.
Mr Shanker Iyer ChairmanShanker Iyer Consultants Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Ms Leong Soon San Tax Director, Asia PacificBP Singapore Pte LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Ng Lin Yee Vice President, Group TaxCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Audrey Low VP, TaxDBS Bank LtdCommittee Member
Mr Chang Yew Kwan Senior VP, Group TaxDBS Bank LtdCommittee Member
Mr Richard Mackender Director Of TaxesDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Ms Liew Li Mei Business Tax PartnerDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Mr Russell Aubrey PartnerErnst & Young LLPCommittee Member
Ms Soh Pui Ming PartnerErnst & Young LLPCommittee Member
Ms Jacquelyn Yip Group Taxation ManagerFraser & Neave (Singapore) Pte LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Vijaya Kuppahalli Finance ManagerIntegro Technologies Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Timothy Loh Group Director - Audit & TaxationJebsen & Jessen (SEA) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tay Guan Chew General Manager/Group TaxKeppel Corporation LtdCommittee Member
Ms Mak Oi Leng Tax DirectorKPMG Advisory Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Loke Yen Yen Senior Manager, Tax Technical PracticeKPMG Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Arnaldo Carino Head of Corporate AffairsPhilip Morris Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Goh Bun Hiong Tax PartnerPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Ms Nina Tan Singapore Tax ManagerPricewaterhouseCoopers LLPCommittee Member
Mr Paul Lau PartnerPricewaterhouseCoopers LLPCommittee Member
Mr Rajan Menon Founder - Senior ConsultantRHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLPCommittee Member
Ms Lu Qiannan VP, Tax & Customer, Asia PacificSchneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sharanne Au Singapore & Myanmar Country Tax LeadShell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ang Hwee Huang Head Group TaxSingapore Telecommunications LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Lina Lew Tax DirectorSingapore Telecommunications LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Tan Kay Kheng PartnerWongpartnership LLPCommittee Member