Digitalization Committee

To support the go-digital movement in Singapore by sharing information and best practices. To identify and execute initiatives that benefit the SICC membership and the wider business community.
Mr Chia Ser Sin Manager, Cyber Intelligence Centre (Singapore)Chevron International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jim Fitzsimmons Director, Cyber ConsultingControl Risks Group (S) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Thio Tse Gan Executive Director, Risk ConsultingDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Mr Poh Lee Heng CIODHL Express (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Titus Tan Yoong Yoong Advisor, Cyber Security COE, Information TechnologyExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Mark Ho Jiann Liang Manager, Asia Pacific Security Business CenterExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Kua Cai Hong DirectorFunding Bridge Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Roxane Desmicht Senior Director Corporate Supply ChainInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Paresh Zaveri DirectorIntegro Technologies Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lim Kim Hwee Director, Cybersecurity EducationKPMG Advisory Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Daryl Pereira Partner – Head of Cybersecurity ServicesKPMG Advisory Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Queenie Wong Regional Head of IT, APACLanxess Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms K Sarogenei Chief Executive OfficerLockton Companies (Singapore) Private LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Rathakrishnan Govind Chief Executive Officer, LSBF GlobalLondon School Of Business & Finance Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr John Khaw Chief Executive OfficerLucidity Digital Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Noriaki Harada Deputy Managing Director, Global Sefety DivisionNEC Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Royce Teoh Regional Sales Director, Enterprise Security & Integration, Oracle ASEANOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Kho Kwang Ling Director - Information Security, ITPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Mr James Tham Programme Chair, Diploma in InfoComm Security Management - School of InfocommRepublic PolytechnicCommittee Member
Mr Hoi Wai Khin Director - Risk Advisory, RSM SingaporeRSM Chio Lim LLPCommittee Member
Mr Rajiv Renganathan IT Director & BRMSchneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Duncan Brown General ManagerShred-It Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Vincent Barry Managing DirectorSW3 Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Willie Lui Tien Heong Course Manager, Diploma Cybersecurity & Digital ForensicsTemasek PolytechnicCommittee Member