Board of Directors 2016/2017

The Chamber's Board, which is elected annually, comprises a cross section of some of the most important and influential businessmen and businesswomen in Singapore.

From Left to Right (Standing):
Mr Peter Church, OAM, Mr Kenji Takahashi, Mr Ulrich Antoni, Mr Victor Mills, Mr Uttam Kripalani, Mr Rolf Gerber, PBM, Mr Shanker Iyer,
 Mr Girija Pande, Mr Alex Hungate, Mr Simon Kahn, Mr Bertrand Stoltz, Mr Boon Yoon Chiang, PBM

From Left to Right (Seated):
 Ms Goh Swee Chen, Ms Lynette Leong, Prof Arnoud De Meyer, Mr Chaly Mah, Ms Jessica Tan, Ms Dawn Tan, Ms Judy Hsu

Not Present:
Mr Dirk Paulsen, Mr Jung Young Soo, Mr George Tanasijevich, Mr Jonathan Asherson, PBM,
Mr Achal Agarwal, Mr Fabian Wong, Mr Martin Hayes, Mr Lim Kang Song, Mr Stephen Revell

Full NameTitleOrganizationPosition
Mr Jonathan Asherson, PBMChairmanRolls-Royce Singapore Pte LtdChairman
Prof Arnoud De MeyerPresidentSingapore Management University1st Deputy Chairman
Mr Uttam P KripalaniManaging DirectorGalaxy Insurance Consultants Pte Ltd2nd Deputy Chairman
Mr Rolf Gerber, PBMBoard MemberLGT Bank (Singapore) LtdImmediate Past Chairman
Mr Boon Yoon Chiang, PBMChairman & Managing DirectorJardine Matheson (Singapore) LtdPast Chairman
Mr Dirk PaulsenDirectorC. Melchers GmbH & Co.Past Chairman
Mr Shanker IyerChairmanShanker Iyer Consultants Pte LtdPast Chairman
Mr Jung Young SooGlobal Business Advising Director, CJ GroupCJ International Asia Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr George TanasijevichPresident & Chief Executive OfficerMarina Bay Sands Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Peter Church, OAMNon Executive DirectorDomaCom Singapore Private LimitedBoard Member
Mr Girija PandeExecutive ChairmanApex Avalon Consulting Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Simon KahnChief Marketing Officer - Asia/PacificGoogle Asia Pacific Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Alex HungatePresident & Chief Executive OfficerSATS LtdBoard Member
Mr Achal AgarwalPresident, Asia PacificKimberly Clark Asia Pacific Headquarters Pte LtdBoard Member
Ms Lynette LeongCEO, CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management LimitedCapitaLand LimitedBoard Member
Ms Dawn Tan Ly-RuFounding DirectorAshurst ADTLawBoard Member
Mr Martin HayesPresident & Managing DirectorRobert Bosch (South East Asia) Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Bertrand StoltzGroup VP, Head of Global Finance & Reporting, Local AffiliatesSTMicroelectronics Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Lim Kang SongManaging DirectorOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Stephen RevellManaging PartnerFreshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Singapore Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Wong Joo SengFounder & Chief Executive OfficerSpark Systems Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Michael J. ColemanManaging DirectorRCMA Asset Management Pte LtdBoard Member
Mr Masaki YamanoSenior Vice President/General Manager, Singapore BranchMitsubishi CorporationBoard Member